Swale Joint Transportation Board

Membership = 17 (7 from SBC) Quorum = 5 (2 from each Council and 1 Parish representative)

Chairman and Vice-Chairman to be elected at first meeting (Chairman and Vice-Chairman to rotate annually between SBC and KCC).

Kent County Councillors (7): Richard Palmer, Christine Palmer, Antony Hook, Rich Lehmann, Maxwell Harrison, Isabella Kemp, Paul Webb.

Kent Association of Local Councils representative (3 (one from each area)): TBC after KALC annual meeting in June 2025.

| Nominations for 2024/25 | Nominations for 2025/26 | |
|-------------------------|-------------------------|--|
| Derek Carnell | Derek Carnell | |
| Simon Clark | Simon Clark | |
| Alastair Gould | Alastair Gould | |
| Angela Harrison | Peter MacDonald | |
| Richard Palmer | Paul Stephen | |
| Paul Stephen | Karen Watson | |
| Karen Watson | Mike Whiting | |
| | | |

93